#1 Service Provider

in our Industry

Certified

C-10 & C-36 #668894

Leading Provider

of Commercial Services

Our Team

Senior Management

Keith Estes

President

Keith has been in the commercial lighting and electrical industry for over 35 years. Keith started Century in 1984 to provide lighting supplies for national service companies and large commercial office buildings. As the industry evolved, so did Century. Since the mid 1990’s, Century has been a leader in developing energy efficient lighting projects and electrical service upgrades and installations for the commercial building industry.

Brent Estes

Vice President

Having joined the company full-time in 2005, Brent has been very instrumental in growing the company into the largest commercial service contractor in the region. He has expanded our services to provide lighting, electrical, plumbing and ESCO service. Brent is well-known for being a leader in this industry.

Department Managers

brian@centuryservice.com

Brian is the Service Department Manager and is responsible for a Department that provides monthly lighting inspections for over 2,400 commercial building sites throughout California. He is responsible for a Team of Service Coordinators, Technicians, Night-Time Auditors and other support staff who consistently deliver a high level of customer service, catering to the requirements of commercial property manager

Jason Smith
Electrical Department Manager

jason@centuryservice.com

Since joining the Team in 2012, Jason has been hugely instrumental in building the Electrical Service capabilities of Century. He is an industry leader in providing full-electrical services from small maintenance and repair to larger electrical and lighting upgrades and installation projects. He leads and oversees a team of over 10 Electrical Technicians covering all of Northern California. He is also involved with the overall management of the Service Department. 

Kevin Estes
Plumbing Department Manager

kevin@centuryservice.com

Kevin is the Manager for the Plumbing Service Department. He has over twenty years in the Plumbing Industry. Kevin worked his way up the ladder, starting as an apprentice to becoming a Journeyman Plumber. He then became a Project Superintendent who oversaw multi-million dollar plumbing jobs. Kevin joined the team in 2017 to help launch the Plumbing Service Department.

Sales Representatives

Angel Jones

Sales Manager

angel@centuryservice.com

Richard Garbrick

Sacramento Region Special Projects

richard@centuryservice.com

Anna Giovacchini

Sacramento Region Account Manager

anna@centuryservice.com

Chris Nyberg

Bay Area Region Special Projects

chris@centuryservice.com

Diana Bearby

Silicon Valley, Peninsula & South Bay Region
Account Manager

diana.bearby@centuryservice.com

Dwayne Triplett

East Bay, Central Valley & Sacramento Region
Account Manager

dwayne@centuryservice.com

Service Coordinators

Tim Rau

tim@centuryservice.com

Michael "MJ" Castellanos

mj@centuryservice.com

Anthony Perez

anthony@centuryservice.com

Ryan Sawyer

ryan.sawyer@centuryservice.com

David Wiseman

david.wiseman@centuryservice.com

Kevin Lucas

kevin.lucas@centuryservice.com

Jared Foré

jared.fore@centuryservice.com

Bill Wright

bill.wright@centuryservice.com

Sandee Long

sandee.long@centuryservice.com

Jason Bruce

jason.bruce@centuryservice.com

Brennan Williams

brennan.williams@centuryservice.com

Contact us at 1.800.522.1004 or contact@centuryservice.com